Notre équipe

Jacques Bordeleau

Jacques Bordeleau

Directeur général

jbordeleau@fondationbeati.org

Eve-Isabelle Chevrier

Eve-Isabelle Chevrier

Directrice adjointe

eichevrier@fondationbeati.org

France Parent

France Parent

Chargée de projets

fparent@fondationbeati.org

Caroline Savard

Caroline Savard

Chargée de projets

csavard@fondationbeati.org

Isabelle Gladu

Isabelle Gladu

Responsable de l'administration financière

comptabilite@fondationbeati.org

Denis Missud

Denis Missud

Responsable de la finance solidaire

dmissud@fondationbeati.org

Claudie Borduas

Claudie Borduas

Adjointe administrative

cborduas@fondationbeati.org